Postanschrift

VfR Eintracht Koblenz e.V.
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 2, 56075 Koblenz

 

Kontakt Vereinsbüro

Telefon (Vereinsbüro): +49 (0)261 52820
Bürozeiten: Di + Do 15:00–18:00 Uhr

info@vfr-koblenz.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wie haben Sie von uns erfahren*
VfR Eintracht Koblenz e.V.

Konrad-Zuse-Str. 2, 56075 Koblenz
Telefon (Vereinsbüro): +49 (0)261 52820

E-Mail: info@vfr-koblenz.de

Badminton

Jann Christians
Telefon: 0261 52551
Mobile: 0170-2075075

 

E-Mail:albadminton@vfr-koblenz.de

Boule

Edith Solsbacher
Telefon: 0261 9524213

 

E-Mail: alboule@vfr-koblenz.de

Fußball

Thomas Hürter

 

 

E-Mail: vfrkobfussball@gmail.com

Schach

Marcus Bur
Telefon: 0261 9822116

 

E-Mail: alschach@vfr-koblenz.de

Ski

Dieter Jahn
Telefon: 02624 6638

 

 

E-Mail: alski@vfr-koblenz.de

Tennis

Harry Burkhardt
Telefon: 0261 5791707

 

E-Mail: altennis@vfr-koblenz.de

Tischtennis

Lutz Wilcke
Telefon: 0261 54582

 

 

E-Mail: altischtennis@vfr-koblenz.de

Turnen

Ruth Wagner
Telefon: 0261 56684

 

 

E-Mail: alturnen@vfr-koblenz.de

Wichtige Unterlagen: